Toolbar Left
Toolbar Right

Foundation Staff

Paula Jacobson, President
paula.jacobson@mlh.org
901.516.0503

Bettye Durham, Executive Assistant
bettye.durham@mlh.org
901.516.0501

Mark Billingsley, Director of Major Gifts
mark.billingsley@mlh.org
901.516.0509

Shasta Blue, Contributions Coordinator
shasta.blue@mlh.org
901.516.0507

Lori Dale-Bratton, Director of Funds Management
lori.dale@mlh.org
901.516.0505

JoAnn Franklin, Development Coordinator
joann.franklin@mlh.org
901.516.0500

Ruby Fenton, Major Gifts Coordinator
ruby.fenton@mlh.org
901.516.0508

Kay Fleming, Special Events Coordinator
kay.fleming@mlh.org
901.516.0511

Bob Plunk, Director of Development
bob.plunk@mlh.org
901.516.0502

Alex Roberts, Special Events Coordinator
alex.roberts@mlh.org
901.516.0836

Cheri Sharkey, Finance Coordinator
cheri.sharkey@mlh.org
901.516.0506

W. Steve West, General Counsel Emeritus
steve.west@mlh.org
901.516.0540