Toolbar Left
Toolbar Right

Living Awards Benefit

Thursday, August 28, 2014
The Peabody Hotel

Now in its 33rd year, the Living Awards Benefit is one of Methodist Le Bonheur Healthcare's most important events. It's a special evening when we honor individuals and community organizations doing outstanding work in the realm of faith and health locally, nationally and even globally.

2014 Living Awards Honorees are:

Individual Inspiration in Faith & Health
Henry and Jeanne Varnell

Physician Inspiration in Faith & Health
James H. Beaty, M.D.
William E. Routt, Jr., M.D.

Community Inspiration in Faith & Health
Community Alliance for the Homeless

National/International Inspiration in Faith & Health
UMCOR- Imagine No Malaria Program


Individual: $100
Table of 10: $1000

Online ticket sales have ended. Please call the Methodist Healthcare Foundation at 901.516.0500 to purchase tickets.

For opportunities to sponsor the 2014 Living Awards Benefit, please contact Bob Plunk at 901.516.0502.

Methodist Healthcare Living Awards 2013

2013 Living Awards recipients are (l-r): Salvation Army Major Ron Busroe, Salvation Army Area Commander Jon Rich, MIFA Executive Director Sally Heinz; Eddie Grigg, T. Carter Towne, M.D., Edwin Barnett, and Robert W. Riikola, M.D., F.A.A.P.